Morning Sketches 10/16/13

Image

sketch drawing of other artistic implements like the mouse and pen. Really dig this art šŸ™‚

Juliette Hemingway: Artist

Something a little different. Usually Iā€™m drawing the figure -usually my kid- but today I just drew what was in front of me. The round things are hair bands :). I can see that my lines are becoming stronger and more confident. The artist in me is waking up and I feel myself getting even closer to that sweet zone that creatives strive for. That zone that makes you tingle and dulls you to external distractions. Breaking through.

Thank you for visiting. Follow your bliss!

20131016-082317.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

